Digital Art: Compassion

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Francisftlp-Compassion.jpg

Benevolence gradually collapses giving way to evil, there is no justification for those who amuse themselves by doing cruelty. A stone can knock down a bird and, if it pleases, it will knock down his family. How to compete against such injustice, when there is no law to prevent it? But still, this does not prevent the feeling of compassion.


Hi my friend! 💜💜💜

This is another work of art, which is included in the series "Uncertainty of a life". This is inspired by a beautiful family of macaws that flew over my house every day. Near the urbanization where I live; There are trees with fruits and these birds used to perch on them to eat them, but how much evil there is in this world, that people with a different thought than admiration decided to kill them.

Today, of the 6 birds of this species that existed in the area, only 2 are found, but now they no longer approach humans as before.

In the following photos we can see the couple that survived.

IMG_20210228_131958.jpg

IMG_20210228_132005.jpg

These photos were originally taken by me.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

Technical information:

I work with an Huion H320M tablet.
Laptop
Photoshop CC 2019 program
Drawing Dimensions: 5670x5964 pixels

Some screenshots of the process:

1.jpg2.jpg
6.jpg7.jpg
11.jpg16.jpg
18.jpg22.jpg

Finished Art:

Francisftlp-Compassion.jpg

If you want to acquire the NFT of this work of art, it is listed in Terra Virtua.

IMG FRANCISFTLP .png

If you want to see more of my art, you can access here

I say goodbye not without first thanking you for being here and supporting my work. I sincerely hope that you liked the drawing.

Until next time!

Blessings!

💜💜💜

Sort:  

Esta obra es impresionante! me encanta el acabado y los colores. Buenísima! Gracias por compartir el proceso también ❣️
Me gusta el detalle de las alas y la simpleza del fondo destaca el personaje y su expresión.