Life. Digital paint + gif 🎨 Vida. Pintura digital + gif

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

ezgif.comgifmaker 5.gif

I called this animation life, I wanted to represent the beginning and the plot that is formed by connections that can be premeditated at other times fortuitous but that in turn generate other lives, other processes, other experiences.

Esta animación la llamé vida, quise representar el inicio y el tramado que se forma mediante conexiones que pueden ser a veces premeditados, otras veces fortuitos, pero que a su vez van generando otras vidas, otros procesos, otras experiencias.

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

I make the animations in a free software program called Krita, I recommend it 100%.

Las animaciones las realizo en un programa de software libre llamado Krita, te lo recomiendo 100%.


All the content of the post (illustrations, writing, photographs and video) are my own.

Todo el contenido del post (ilustraciones, escrito, fotografías y video) son de mi autoría.

If you liked my post support me with an upvote 🔼 and if you want you can also follow me 🤝To find out more about my artistic work, look for me as @fulani on Hive.blog - Steemit and on Dtube.

Si te gustó mi publicación apóyame con un upvote y si quieres también puedes seguirme.



Si todavía no tienes cuenta en Hive y quieres monetizar tus contenidos
sigue este link para registrarte ✅
If you don't have a Hive account yet and want to monetize your content
follow this link to register
Regístrate en HIVE


Para conocer más de mi trabajo puedes visitar mis redes sociales:
Arte Fulani Fulani artefulani.blogspot.com

⭐⭐!Hasta el próximo post!⭐ !See you later!⭐⭐