(ENG-ESP) I DRAWN the Discord group: GOAT GANG | DAVIDEAZUL

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IT'S TIME TO SHOW ART!

WOW, I missed hive for a long time (1 week haha), I really missed posting content here. But the good thing is that I have been busy with more work that soon I will show around here, brutal things are coming.

So it is time to show a little of what has already been done.

Sketching "Goat Gang"

I tell you that talking to my friend Nellyp she told me about the idea of ​​making an illustration of the group to which we belong and that has been very active in Discord, called Goat Gang.

I found it funny to make a goat looking like a mob, boss or someone like that, so I agreed to do it.

I first established the background, I am obsessed with always drawing this in all my drawings, it helps me to be able to paint the main character better.Then to our charismatic Goat Gang, the goat boss of the gang in the background. I really like the perspective I gave it, very interesting. Foreground.

For colors there is a psychology that I will now explain.

Why Purple and Red?

As you can see, those are the colors that predominate on both sides.

RED, means love, passion, adrenaline, stands out and instills strength. That's the boss of the gang.

THE PURPLE , purple is mystery, hidden, elegance and that is how I pose it in the background with the other agents in the dark. It's a whole gang.

FINISHED ILLUSTRATION:

DURATION: 8 HOURS.
PROGRAM: ADOBE PHOTOSHOP.

It is really fantastic, it is one of my favorite illustrations really. It will be a series of 3 chapters narrating the adventures of the goat gang, soon I will upload the others.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

nft.jpg

MY ART PIECES AT @NFTSHOWROOM!

miniatura.pngMINIATURA.jpgTimothee Version medio metro.jpg
"If it hurts, it's not love ..." Single Edition. 100 HIVE."I feel you here", 4 editions. 50 HIVE."You see me", 2 editions. 150 HIVE.
ART PIECE LINK ON NFTSHOWROOMART PIECE LINK ON NFTSHOWROOMART PIECE LINK ON NFTSHOWROOM

gif gatolector steemit.gif

My social networks:

PUBLICACIÓN ESPAÑOL


¡ES MOMENTO DE MOSTRAR ARTE!

WOW, me perdí por mucho tiempo de hive (1 semana jaja), realmente extrañaba publicar contenido acá. Pero lo bueno es que he estado ocupado con más trabajo que pronto mostraré por acá, se viene cosas brutales.

Así que es momento de ir mostrando alguito de lo ya hecho.

Boceteando al gremio de @splinterlands "Goat Gang"

Les cuento que hablando con mi amiga nellyp me comentó la idea de hacer una ilustración del grupo al cual pertencemos y que ha estado muy activo en Discord, llamado Goat Gang.

Me pareció curioso el hecho de hacer una cabra con aspecto de mafia, jefe o alguien así, por lo cual acepté hacerlo.

Primeramente establecí el fondo, estoy obsesionado por dibujar esto siempre en todos mis dibujos, me ayuda a poder pintar mejor al personaje principal.Luego a nuestro carismático Goat Gang, la cabra jefe de la pandilla del fondo. Me gusta mucho la perspectiva que le di, muy interesante. Primer plano.

Para los colores hay una psicología que ahora explicaré.

¿Por qué Morado y Rojo?

Como ven, esos son los colores que predominan a ambos lados.

EL ROJO, significa amor, pasión, adrenalina, destaca e infunde fuerza. Eso es el jefe de la pandilla.

EL MORADO, el morado es misterio, oculto, elegancia y así lo planteo al fondo con los demás agentes en la oscuridad. Es toda una pandilla.

ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA:

DURACIÓN: 8 HORAS.
PROGRAMA: ADOBE PHOTOSHOP.

Es realmente fantástica, es una de mis ilustraciones favoritas la verdad. Será una serie de 3 capítulos narrando las aventuras de goat gang, pronto subiré los demás.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

nft.jpg

MIS PIEZAS DE ARTE EN @NFTSHOWROOM!

miniatura.pngMINIATURA.jpgTimothee Version medio metro.jpg
"Si duele, no es amor..." Una sola Edición. 100 HIVE."Te siento aquí", 4 ediciones. 50 HIVE."Me ves", 2 ediciones. 150 HIVE.
ART PIECE LINK ON NFTSHOWROOMART PIECE LINK ON NFTSHOWROOMART PIECE LINK ON NFTSHOWROOM

gif gatolector steemit.gif

Mis Redes Sociales:

Sort:  

man you have great drawings. I really like ! congratulations. good luck in the sale

Aww, thank you very much. Soon you will be on sale, I still need to upload two more with this goat 🤩 greetings

Hermano te botas en cada ilustración, tu marca, los ojos, son geniales.
Me gusta papá.
Saludos

Aww amiguito, yo aprecio mucho que te tomes el tiempo de ver el proceso de mis dibujos <3 <3
Tu también has evolucionado demasiado y eso me alegra un montón..

Congratulations @gatolector! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP