(ENG- ESP) SPANISH-SPLINTERLANDS ON TELEGRAM! | Art Contest - Week 92 | #ART ♥

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

PORTADAAA.jpg

WE HAVE A SPLINTERLANDS-SPANISH TELEGRAM! ♥

It has been less than a month since I joined the @splinterlands telegram in Spanish, I am not nearly living in this application, I hardly use it, but I just started to get interested.

It was not until last season that I lived with the majority of the group and they were very friendly.

boceto.jpg

Well, in short, I decide to make an illustration for the @splinterlands art contest integrating elements of this telegram group such as its iconic plane.

In addition to talking about this group. Previously he spoke in the splinterlands discord chat - Spanish, but the truth is that the telegram application becomes more accessible and faster.

And well, here we go, the above was just the sketch of the idea I had in mind.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS!

2.jpg3.jpg
I don't know why, but there are seasons in my life where certain elements come to my mind that I would like to draw or integrate into some illustrations, and until I do, I don't stay still.In this case it was the clouds, just that. Also, I was frustrated because I don't know how to paint clouds digitally and although I saw several tutorials, most of them were traditional art and when I found digital, they were clouds that I didn't like or were not my style.

But hey, it was time to put together everything he had seen and transfer it with trial and error to the illustration until achieving, at least, something representable.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED!

BAJAAA.jpg

DURATION: 10 hours.
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop.

One of the things I wanted to capture is the fact of "messaging", exchanging opinions and ideas with the same members of the group. I put this on the planes and on the paper I was putting together to send.

There are many things that I have to learn, such as knowing how to use light and shadows, it is something that has been whipping me and I am trying to learn more and give that touch that my illustrations are missing, but without more I say goodbye and I hope you LOVE THIS DRAWING! ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


PORTADAAA.jpg

¡TENEMOS UN TELEGRAM DE SPLINTERLANDS-ESPAÑOL! ♥

Hace menos de un mes que me uní al telegram de @splinterlands en español, no soy casi de estar en esta aplicación, casi no lo utilizo pero recién me empecé a interesar.

No fue sino hasta la temporada pasada en que conviví con la mayoría del grupo y fueron muy amistosos.

boceto.jpg

Bueno, en fin que decido hacer una ilustración para el concurso de arte @splinterlands integrando elementos de este grupo de telegram como es su icónico avioncito.

Además de hablar sobre este grupo. Anteriormente hablaba en el chat de discord de splinterlands - español, pero la verdad se hace más accesible y rápido la aplicación de telegram.

Y bueno, aquí vamos, lo de arriba era solo el boceto de la idea que tenía en mente.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡EL PROCESO!

2.jpg3.jpg
No sé por qué, pero hay temporadas en mi vida donde llegan a mi mente ciertos elementos que quisiera dibujar o integrar en algunas ilustraciones, y hasta que no lo hago, no me quedo quieto.En este caso fueron las nubes, simplemente eso. Además, me sentía frustrado porque no sé pintar nubes en digital y aunque vi varios tutoriales, las mayorías eran de arte tradicional y cuando encontraba en digital, eran nubes que no me gustaban o no eran a mi estilo.

Pero bueno, tocó juntar todo lo que había visto y trasladarlo con ensayo-error a lailustración hasta lograr, por lo menos, algo representable.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

BAJAAA.jpg

DURACIÓN: 10 horas.
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop.

Una de las cosas que quise plasmar es el hecho de la "mensajería", el intercambiar opiniones e ideas con los mismos integrantes del grupo. Esto lo plasmé en los aviones y en el papel que estaba armando para enviar.

Hay muchas cosas que tengo que aprender, como saber utilizar la luz y las sombras, es algo que me ha venido azotando y estoy tratando de aprender más y darle ese toque que le faltan a mis ilustraciones, pero sin más me despido y espero que LES ENCANTE ESTE DIBUJO! ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!