ADVENTURE TIME X SKYRIM | Adventure Time fanart | Skyrim fanart | Gioxide.arts

in OnChainArt3 years ago

untitled.gif

Hello! Just wanna share you this fan art that I made for Adventure Time and Skyrim! I got this idea back when I was addicted to playing Skyrim. If you're following my Instagram Account, I posted this a while ago and I think this is one of my favorite piece that I have made.
Final.png

1. ROUGH SKETCH

1. Sketch.png

2. LINEART

2. Lineart.png

3. BASE COLOR

3. Base Colors.png

4. FLAT COLOR

4. Flat Colors.png

5. SHADOW

5. Shadows.png

6. FINAL

-Add light pollution, light effects, and some little details!

Final.png

By the way, if you're wondering what software I used, it's MEDIBANG! You could download that for free and its an awesome app to have if you don't have the money to buy Adobe Photoshop!

Here is the link: https://medibangpaint.com/en/app-download/

Ughmmm! I don't have much to say at this point! I hope you like this piece! Please leave me a comment on what you want me to draw! I would appreciate that and you can follow me on Instagram! 😁🍻

https://www.instagram.com/gioxide.arts/

Sort:  

nice work, I like how you draw your backgrounds.

Wow. ka talented oy. 😊

Salamat! 😁

Adventure Time!!! One of my favourite cartoons😍😍Great job in making it come to life via your digital art~!💜

Thanks! 😁 @jongcl

Wow! one of my fav cartoons"Adventure Time". ang galing naman. 👏

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks @qurator! 🙌🏻🍻

@gioxide.arts waz up dovakin. fuz roh dahhhh!!!!😅

Lol 😂 good ol times! cheers mate! 😁🍻

Congratulations @gioxide.arts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Awesome work 👏👍 @gioxide.arts

Thanks a lot @purepinay! 😁

nice work, I like how you draw your backgrounds.🤩