🎨Back to Eden - latest painting finished

in OnChainArt4 years ago

The true paradises are the
paradises that we have lost.


-- Marcel Proust


I finally finished this little piece...

DSC_7437.jpg

Back to Eden, 2020

Acrylic on fiberboard
20 x 25 cm / 7.87 x 9.84 in

Here is a short process video:



Details:


Sort:  

Beautiful little jewel!

 4 years ago  

Thank you Barbara!

This one is trully outstanding! Such a beautiful piece! I really like it!

 4 years ago  

Thank you!

You are so talented and this artwork is so beautiful. I love when something in low scale can be so detailed and nicely done.

 4 years ago  

Gorgeous!

 4 years ago (edited) 

Thanks @eveuncovered!

Wow! Detail is great!

 4 years ago  

Thanks!

wow..such a great!!wonderful

 4 years ago  

Thank you!

wonderful piece of art. the time lapse video also shows your incredible experience in making these artworks. Always a pleasure to click on your new posts.

 4 years ago  

Thank you @elgeko!

Hi, I'm Marely, from Venezuela.
I like your content a lot.❤❤

Breathtaking as always man!

I just look at your details




Posted using Dapplr