"The Grid" - my latest NFT (Non-fungible token)

in OnChainArt4 years ago


Sequence 48.00_00_17_05.Still001.jpg

The video-Loop (1920x1080 pix / 30 sec) can be seen --> here

This Non-fungible token (NFT) is
now live on my MakersPlace Profile.

The geometry I used and modified in this NFT was the basis for
several of my paintings from the Artificial Spaces series.


Metropolis



Central Nave II

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

This reminds me of metro concrete government builds. Would describe your work, in part, to have some form of brutalism in it?

Manually curated by brumest from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I'm constantly impressed by how much depth you're able to portray, these things always look so BIG.

Your art reminds me of the Edition Soleil comics in France, but with such a unique dystopian twist!

This is simply gorgeous work. Powerful and profound, the style is also timeless, neither ancient nor futuristic and both at the same time! Great, great job!