Aang The Last Airbender - Cute Version

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

aangcover.png

Hello my little ones!

Today I want to share a drawing that I made the other day. I like to make stories on Instagram, and from time to time, I ask my followers for ideas for drawings. This time they asked me to draw Aang. This TV show is one of my favorites. @eddiespino likes it a lot too. So I drew Aang, but I dis a cute or kawaii version of him, as you can imagine. I hope that you like it!


Draft

IMG_20210325_091139_925.jpg

Process

process.gif

Version 1

IMG_8495.png

Version 2

IMG_8498.png


Thank you for visiting my post, and remember that you can always follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gris.visa/.

banneralientoeng.png

@Aliento Project

Sort:  

Ainssss, demasiado cute diría yo. A mi me gusta más este que el originak jajaja