Capricorn - Cute Horoscope Illustration

in OnChainArt3 years ago

cover.png


My beautiful little ones, I hope you are doing great. I am very excited to share with you the first sign of the calendar.

Capricorn

IMG_4968.PNG

I'm not a horoscope fanatic, but I am guilty of finding it entertaining to read my sign. They often get their predictions right, and many times they don't, but they still make me have a good time.

Here you can see the horoscope for January 29, 2021. I hope you have fun.

Mis pequeños hermosos, espero que estén muy bien, yo estoy muy emocionada por compartirles el primer signo del calendario.

Capricornio

IMG_4969.gif

No soy una fanática de del horóscopo, pero si me declaro culpable de encontrar entretenido el leer mi signo. Muchas veces le atinan a sus predicciones y muchas otras nada que ver. Pero igual hacen que pase un buen rato.

Aquí pueden ver el horóscopo para este 29 de enero de 2021. Espero se diviertan.


Original:

image.png


Process:

process.gif


Final Drawing:

giffull.gif


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.


banneraliento.png

Los invito a seguir a nuestro proyecto de HIVE: @aliento.


Translated from Spanish to English with the help of https://www.deepl.com/es/translator.
Sort:  

Looks adorable! have you finally been able to get a PC for your art works? I do recall seeing a post that it's one of your targets for this year?

 3 years ago  

Hello!

Looks adorable! have you finally been able to get a PC for your art works?

Not yet, but I'm closer to that goal. This week I got two illustration commissions, one is an animation for a music video, and the other is making several card game characters. I'm going to share them here when they are ready.

That's great! I can't imagine getting that much commissions if I was doing it as a hobby. I'm more excited about those cards you're working on. Would love to see them here :>

@grisvisa, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2021

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour