Commissioned Art | Avatar for @crosheille! [ENG-SPA]

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

cover.png


Hello, my little ones. Today I share with you this nice commission that could be made thanks to the great success of @ilazramusic's avatar post.

Thank you very much for the confidence to @crosheille from the NeedleWorkMonday community (@needleworkmonday), it was a pleasure to make your avatar in my anime chibi kawaii style.

As I always give you something extra, now I couldn't be the exception, and I made a magical background to highlight that beautiful braids. I hope you like it a lot because I loved it. I'm excited to see more little people in this style.

I'm seriously thinking of making my gallery with the avatars of those who have commissioned me a drawing. And if you want an illustration, I remind you that I have open commissions, and you can send me a message to my Instagram or contact my assistant @eddiespino on Discord: eddiespino [Aliento]#2240.

Remember, don't stop believing, creating, and growing.

Hola mis pequeños. El día de hoy les comparto esta linda comisión que se pudo hacer gracias al gran éxito de la publicación del avatar de @ilazramusic.

Muchas gracias por la confianza a @crosheille de la comunidad NeedleWorkMonday (@needleworkmonday), fue un placer hacer tu avatar en mi estilo anime chibi kawaii.

Como siempre les doy algo extra, ahora no podía ser la excepción y le hice un fondo mágico para resaltar esa hermosa trenzas. Espero les guste mucho porque a mí me súper encantó, me emociona ver a más personitas en este estilo.

Estoy pensando seriamente hacer mi galería con los avatares de aquellos que me han encargado un dibujin. Y si ustedes quieren una ilustración, les recuerdo que tengo comisiones abiertas y me pueden enviar un mensaje a mi Instagram o contactar a mi asistente @eddiespino en Discord: eddiespino [Aliento]#2240.

Recuerden, no dejen de creer, crear y crecer.


Reference Images // Imagenes de Referencia:

IMG-20210514-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20210514-WA0002.jpg


Process // Proceso:

process.gif


Final Drawings // Dibujos Finales:

IMG_9804.png

IMG_9805.png


Thank you for visiting my blog // ¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Showroom Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.

Sort:  

When I first saw your avatar work I already knew I’d be reaching out to you. 😉

I LOVE my new avatar and all of the details you added. I really love the shooting star background you gifted me with.

Thank you for your prompt responses and services and using your artful talent to create my image in such a fun unique way. 😊 I also would like to thank your husband @eddiespino for going back and forth with the messages for us on discord.

Your work is awesome and I’m happy to have been one of your clients ~ ❤️

I’m looking forward to using my avatar!!

 3 years ago  

Yaaay, I'm so happy that you liked it! Thank you for your trust in my work. 🙏🙏❤️

Absolutely!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😃🤩😎

The model is very beautiful, and the result very funny, I love it, good job !

 3 years ago  

Thank you a lot! Glad you liked it!

Thank you ~ ☺️

What a beautiful art work! I loved this avatar from @crosheille, very cute like her 😃.

Awww thanks @lauramica! 🤗😘

 3 years ago  

Thank you! Glad you liked it!

¡Me encanta!. Muy lindo todo lo que hace. ¡Buenas vibras!.

 3 years ago  

¡Muchas gracias!

So really creative work you have here, I really admire your work, it's really lovely. Thanks for sharing.

Oh! Me encanta tu estilo! Que lindo

¡Me encantó demasiadooooo! En serio que tus trabajos son increíbles, me encanta ver cómo las personas te piden trabajos porque de verdad que tus avatares son épicos jajaja este me fascinó tanto como el mío.

Te deseo lo mejor siempre y que sigas haciendo trabajos por comisión 🙌🏻 muchas bendiciones para ti siempre querida Gris.

 3 years ago  

¡Muchísimas gracias @ilazramusic! Espero que sigan llegando más trabajos así. Saludos.

o contactar a mi asistente @eddiespino

JAJAJAJAJA ni si quiera es agente o asistente ejecutivo si no "Asistente" JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA asi es como se los trata Gris! me enorgulleces! jajajajajajaja

 3 years ago  

jajajajaja pero es un buen asistente.

The artwork looks great well done 👍🏾

 3 years ago  

Thank you!

No problems 👍🏾 keep up the great work

Hello

 3 years ago  

Hi!

The girl looks very cute, very good finish.

Hello, @ grisvisa I tell you that I am very delighted by your designs. I would like to know what program you use to make those beautiful designs.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  

Thank you! I'm glad that you liked it and found it cute!