Cute Cat Headphones Drawings

in OnChainArt3 years ago

cover.png

Hello, my little ones. I hope you are doing great. Today I am sharing with you my fascination with these headphones.

They are so cute, I like them, but ironically I feel that I wouldn't use them, or would I? I would like them, but without the light, just with the shape of the ears and like the black ones with red or blue.

What do you think, do you like them or not, would you use them or is it too much for you?

I leave you with the processes, styles, and finals.

I wish you an excellent start to the week, and I'll see you in the next post with more drawings.


Hola, mis pequeños, espero que estén súper bien, el día de hoy les comparo mi fascinación por estos audífonos.

Son tan lindos, la verdad me gustan mucho, pero irónicamente siento que yo no los usaría ¿o si? Me gustarían unos, pero sin luz, solo que tengan la forma de las orejitas y que fueran como los negros con rojo o azul

¿Ustedes que opinan? ¿Les gustan o no? ¿Los usarían o ya es mucho para ustedes?

Les dejo los procesos, estilos y finales

Les deseo un excelente inicio de semana y nos leemos en un próximo post con más dibujitos.


Process // Procesos:

4g.gif

9g.gif

6.png


Final Drawings // Dibujos Finales:

3.jpg1.png

Original Image Source

8.jpg7.png

Original Image Source (second image)

5.png

Check it out on my Instagram


Thank you for visiting my blog // ¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Showroom Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.

Sort:  

I love it 😀
I'm glad I've found someone who draws cute things 😸

Posted using Dapplr

 3 years ago  

Thank you! I love that you love it!

Hermoso 😻😻😻 guao, me encanta, que aplicación usas?? Yo hago caricaturas estilo Simpsons y utilizo Photoshop (creo que es una herramienta arcaica viendo todo lo que hay hoy en día)