#InkGris - First 12 illustrations for my #Inktober List - #GrisViSaInk

in OnChainArt4 years ago

coverinkgris.gif


Hello my little and beloved Hivers who love illustration, design, and Kawaii things!

Today I am finally sharing with you the first week of my #Inktober ( #inkgris - #grisvisaink ) which in fact should have been published before so here I share with you all the illustration until the 12th day.


List in English

image.png


It has been very fun and rewarding to participate in this Inktober with my own list, I'm happy to see the entries of more and to share their work in my stories Instagram and here on HIVE.


1.png
1
2.png
2

As a good guide, I have followed my own advice, and so I have been able to be consistent and will finish my Inktober without any major setbacks.


5.png
5
6.png
6

I remind you that there is a surprise for those who finish the Inktober 😁❤ So far @euipodelta is winning! I congratulate her and thank her very much for being so constant in this challenge, I invite you to see his blog and review his daily drawings.


9.png
9
10.png
10

Using @PeakD you can click on each image to see it full size and zoom in.


I send you a big virtual hug, I hope you are doing well and fulfilling your goals.


Never stop creating ❤❤❤


For more information about the list check out this post:

Hola mis pequeños y queridos Hivers amantes de la ilustración, el diseño y las cosas kawaii.

El día de hoy por fin les comparto la primera semana de mi #Inktober ( #inkgris - #grisvisaink ) que de hecho se me paso publicarlo al llegar al día 7 así que aquí les comparto hasta el día 12.


Lista en Español

image.png


Ha sido muy divertido y gratificante participar en este Inktober con mi propia lista, estoy feliz de ver las entradas de los de más y poder compartir su trabajo en mis historias de Instagram.


3.png
3
4.png
4

Como buena guía, seguí mis propios consejos y por ello he podido ser constante y de esta forma terminaré mi Inktober sin mayor contratiempo.


7.png
7
8.png
8

Les recuerdo que hay una sorpresa para quienes terminen el Inktober 😁❤ Hasta ahora va ganando @equipodelta a quien felicito y agradezco muchísimo por ser tan constante en este reto, los invito a ver su blog y a revisar sus dibujos diarios.


11.png
11
12.png
12

Con @PeakD pueden hacer click en cada imagen para verla en tamaño completo y hacer zoom.


Les mando un fuerte abrazo virtual, espero que estén super bien y estén cumpliendo sus metas.


Nunca pares de crear ❤❤❤


Para más información acerca de la lista revisa esta publicación:


image.png

Invitation to #InkGris - My Version of Inktober


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube


Translated from Spanish to English with the help of https://www.deepl.com/es/translator.