Kawaii Pet Skull - New NFT - Cráneos de Mascota Kawaii

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

coverskulls.png


Happy New Year to everyone! Excuse my absence to make posts but I'm already here. 😁


Today I want to share with you these little animated skulls that were suggested to me on Instagram and because they are original I decided to publish them here. Also for being super kawaii and animated you will be able to find them as NFTs to be able to acquire it.


1.png2.png

I'm very happy and satisfied with the result and I hope from the bottom of my heart that you will also like it. As almost always, I took some reference images in order to make these skulls, don't think I took them out of my sleeve without documentation 😉


ref1.pngref2.png

Source


Finally, I share with you 3 of my main goals in this year 2021:

  1. Make exercise a habit.
  2. To be organized yes or yes.
  3. To be constant in the things I set out to do.

This last one I do with the illustration but not in other aspects and as I always say the constancy is the key to reach the goals.

So here I go 👌👌👌.


Tell me what are those 3 goals you have for 2021.

¡Feliz inicio de año para todos! Disculparon la demora para publicar pero ya estoy aquí. 😁


El día de hoy les quiero compartir estas calaberitas animadas que me sugirieron en instagram y que por ser originales toca publicar aquí. También desde luego por ser super kawaii y animadas las podrán encontrar como NFTs para poder adquirirla.


3.png4.png

Estoy muy feliz y satisfecha con el resultado y espero de corazón que también sea de su agrado. Como casi siempre, tomé algunas imágenes de referencia para poder hacer estos cráneos, no crean que me las saque de la manga sin documentarme 😉


ref4.jpgref5.jpg

Fuente


Por último les comparto 3 de mis metas principales en este año 2021:

  1. Hacer del ejercicio un hábito.
  2. Ser organizada sí o sí.
  3. Ser constante en las cosas.

Este último lo hago con la ilustración pero no en otros aspectos y como siempre digo, la constancia es la clave para alcanzar las metas.

Así que allá voy 👌👌👌.


Cuentenme cuales son esas 3 metas que tienen para este 2021.


image.png

You can buy the NFT here! - ¡Puedes comprar el NFT aquí!


image.png

You can buy the NFT here! - ¡Puedes comprar el NFT aquí!


image.png

You can buy the NFT here! - ¡Puedes comprar el NFT aquí!


image.png

You can buy the NFT here! - ¡Puedes comprar el NFT aquí!


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Gallery


Translated from Spanish to English with the help of https://www.deepl.com/es/translator.

Sort:  

Están preciosas esas calaveritas para mí las metas de este año son : Publicación constante, subir NFT y agarrar disciplina en mi condicionamiento físico 🤓 dosis doble de pildoritas de constancia. Espero logres las tuyas

 3 years ago  

Muchas gracias @madefrance, casi tenemos las mismas metas jejeje. También necesito una sobredosis de esas píldoras para la constancia, sobre todo para publicar porque esta fue mi primera publicación después de casi 20 días.

¡Te envió un abrazo muy fuerte!

These are actually pretty cute sets of skulls you got. Hopefully you get more active sharing your works here. They look really good. :D

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much! I'm working to be more active here, it's one of my purposes this year, right now I'm working to organize my time to be able to do all my activities.

Those are the cutest skulls I have ever seen! 😊
I love them a lot 💜
Great work!

 3 years ago  

Thank you! I'm very happy that you liked them and I appreciate your comment!

These are so cute !!!