Pineapple Juice Box - | Illustration & New NFT!

in OnChainArt3 years ago

cajitacoveredit.png


Hello, my dear readers; before starting, I wish you an excellent day. Think about something you have to thank today with your heart, to raise our vibration to one thousand percent.

Now, with this energy to the fullest, let's start. Today I want to share with you this little box of pineapple drink. As you know, I am a fan of the DTIYS challenge, and this is one of those specials that gives you full freedom to create; it only gives you the main idea that, in this case, is the little box.

So after much thought, I chose to make it a pineapple drink. I thought about making strawberry or mango, but for some reason, SpongeBob crossed my mind, and I decided on the pineapple.

It's funny because I like pineapple alone, also in water, with a bit of lemon it's delicious, but in food, I'm not fond of it at all. You can say that Hawaiian pizza is off my menu.

Pineapple is one of those fruits that irritate or scald you, as the orange, so we must be careful when eating it. Some time ago, a chemist/biologist told me that eating pineapple helps improve allergies. What do you think?

Tell me about your relationship with pineapple. I read you in the comments.

Never stop creating, believing, and learning.

Hola. mis queridos lectores, antes de empezar, les deseo un excelente día, piensen en una cosa que tengan que agradecer hoy con el corazón, para elevar nuestra vibración al mil por ciento.

Ahora si con esta energía a todo lo que da, empecemos. El día de hoy les comparto esta cajita de bebida de piña. Como ya saben soy fan de los DTIYS y este es de esos especiales que te dan plena libertad de crear, solo te proporcionan la idea principal que en este caso es la cajita.

Así que después de mucho pensar elegí que fuera una bebida de piña. Pensé hacer fresa o mango, pero por alguna razón Bob Esponja pasó por mi mente y la piña fue la elegida.

Es curioso porque la piña solita me gusta, también en agua, con un poco de limón queda deliciosa, pero en la comida no me gusta para nada. Está de más decir que la pizza hawaiana queda fuera de mi menú.

La piña es de esas frutas que te irritan o escaldan, como la naranja, así que debemos tener cuidado al ingerirla. Hace un tiempo un químico fármaco-biólogo me dijo que comer piña ayuda a mejorar las alergias. ¿Ustedes que opinan?

Cuéntenme como es su relación con la piña, los leo en los comentarios.

Nunca paren de crear, creer y aprender.


Reference - Referencia

Screenshot_20210101164746_Instagram.jpg

Source - Fuente


Process - Proceso

process.gif


Final Illustration - Ilustración Final:

thumb.png


image.png


Yes, there is an NFT version (5/5), you can buy it here.

Introduction price: 18 SWAP.HIVE each.

Sí, hay una versión NFT (5/5), pueden comprarla aquí.

Precio de introducción 18 SWAP.HIVE cada uno.


circlebanner.png

My Social Media Links - Mis Redes Sociales:

#HIVE: @grisvisa

Instagram - Facebook - YouTube - NFT Gallery


banner aliento eng.png

I invite you to follow our HIVE project: @aliento.


banneraliento.png

Los invito a seguir a nuestro proyecto de HIVE: @aliento.


Translated from Spanish to English with the help of https://www.deepl.com/es/translator.
Sort:  

Bello resultado, me ha gustado mucho! :D

 3 years ago  

¡Muchas gracias! Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado. Tu trabajo también es genisl!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.