Enjoying a Cup of Tea

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Since I got procreate, I a trying out some new styles again and I guess this could be some sort of "cardboard cut out style" art

It is not too difficult as I can change the outlines of the shapes very easily. On top of them I can add some textures and colors. It is also easy to change the orientation of the shapes as you can see...

So after I drew the rough outline of the person, I added a sofa and the room and you can see how it all comes together :)

ghnt.jpg

ghnt1.jpg

ghnt2.jpg

ghnt3.jpg

ghnt4.jpg

Digital Art with Procreate

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg)

Sort:  

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Hey there, I just stumbled upon your post on my search for collage art on Hive.

Have you heard about the LMAC? We are an enthusiastic community of art & collage lovers and we would be more than happy to welcome you to our ranks!

We host the weekly Let's make a collage contest in which a template photo is transformed into imaginative collages by our participants.

A new round has just started today. We would be delighted if you stop by and join the fun. Over 176 HIVE will be distributed among the winning participants in this week alone.

Find out more about the LMAC 👉 here !

~ @shaka on behalf of the LMAC

🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School

Congratulations @gulugu! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors