It's not always easy to be happy

in OnChainArt3 years ago

We get a lot of rain here and sometimes I catch the winter blues

...especially at this time with lockdowns it can be difficult to stay positive and focused. Whenever I get these feels, I make a hot coco with my "be happy" mug and sit by the window. And I tell myself that it's okay to feel this way. I know that the sun is shining above the clouds!

⛅⭐🌟⭐⛅

1267.jpg

124.jpg

125.jpg

126.jpg

1267.jpg

Digital Art with Procreate

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg)

Sort:  

cuando tantas cosas agobian... una taza de café o té siempre será una respuesta... :)

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program