Merry Watermelon Christmas!

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Wanting to make a Christmas card, I played around with my sketches...

...when I had the idea to turn myself into a watermelon! I started off with a basic sketch of a figure of which I changed the head in the later stage again. I also drew long black hair and added a background. Can you guess what kind of seeds they are? :)

12d.jpg

12de.jpg

12deg.jpg

12dfe.jpg

Digital Art with Procreate

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg)

Sort:  

Hey, that's very cute! A Christmas watermelon woman. I like that style of illustration :-)

thank you, glad you liked it :)

Congratulations @gulugu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results