alien invasion2 - digitalart

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

1601368395944_AdsızResim0101.jpeg

Hello dear friends,
I keep drawing full speed. Being able to sell via nftshowroom also has an effect on this. This is really a motivating situation. NFTSHOWROOM allowed us to create a great cryptoart gallery. And now you must know my curiosity for aliens. I think I have an invasion drawing every week.
1601368395944_AdsızResim0101~2.jpeg
GLITCHO_IMG_20200929_120424.jpg

The effect of the movies about space and aliens that I watched when I was young is great. But the biggest impact is that I want to be an astronaut anyway. Because it could be a way to reach the existence of other living things. Well that didn't happen.

1601368395944_AdsızResim0101~3.jpeg

Nobody just takes me and makes me an astronaut. An astronaut with a child wouldn't be a very logical move. Anyway. Imagine we are taking a walk in the forest one night. And boom! The foreign body appears just opposite. Well it's a cliché movie subject. But it's scary. You can think and imagine this. I like to think about these things. Perhaps you will think that I like too many futile pursuits.
1601368395944_AdsızResim0101~5.jpeg

Get it! I love. And I hope you like this drawing. I did some manipulation experiments for the first time in procreate. Really comprehensive. and almost everything you can do in photoshop. I am lucky in this regard. And I will share the stages with you as a gif.

20200929_113608.gif

For those who want to buy, I will add the NFTSHOWROOM link in the evening. Maybe you can support me. I wish you a nice weekend.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @steemflow from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hello, you were not an astronaut, but you are a good artist !!, It is great that you can capture these scenes in your work, who has not seen alien invasion movies and it scares you. Keep it up at full speed, I'll wait for the next scenes. Greetings

oh so happy you like this! Thank You ♥️

 3 years ago  

i have a book in my shelf about UFOs and aliens, and i remember binge reading it because the thought of them existing is just so interesting. i love this work, the vibes are both eerie and curious! ❤️

It's great that you are interested. I am glad for that. Thanks for your nice comment, my dear friend.

Finally, they are coming to get you out of here! :D

Ahahahaha I hope 🤣

They still arrived ... :)

They have to arrive..