Dark dream - Digitalart - Original Content

in OnChainArt4 years ago

ohwysw.jpg

Hello friends, I went to visit my mom today. I will stay with him for a while. A place where I can be more distant and happy from the city. The night light illuminates my night room. You should see how the orange light dances on the Curtain. And staying in this room for some nights can be very inspiring for me. I did some digital drawing at night.

rbfjhf.jpg

Another drawing of the dark night. Because this would suit the night. In fact, it was a drawing that I started in color. But this situation was not scary enough. A little bit of color games, black and white ... Anyway .. I try to improve myself on this. Actually I am better at traditional drawing. It is hard to draw on the phone. And there are a lot of brush options. It is necessary to figure out how they all work. I just complete my job with just a few brushes. I hope you like the drawing and support me. I will share some progress photos. I wish you a nice Sunday. !

plnec3.jpg

bjaxye.jpg

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  


Congratulations @hairofmedusa!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

!discovery 35

Thank youuu!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here

Amazing!!!

Thank you so much!

You welcome :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello @hairofmedusa!
Thank you for producing awesome content. We have given your post an upvote to support great authors.
Please consider to check out the @combination account to see what we are up to and consider participating in The Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
Best of Luck~

The images you've drawn reminded me of when I was a child. During bedtime, I would sometimes feel like something was over me. Putting my blankie over my head didn't always help, but sometimes it made the eery feeling go away. Fast-forward now 30'ish years and one evening I found my son doing the same thing in his bed. The difference now is that I stayed with my son until the sun came up or all the monster checks were completed for that evening. Thank you for sharing your story.

oh, sometimes it makes you comfortable to know that you are not alone in the universe. :) thank you for your nice comment and visit.

 4 years ago  

Really creepy, and well done! Strong impression :)

Thank you so much dear friend