Dark Night - digital art - Original content

in OnChainArt4 years ago

6g7myw.jpg

eh6d8s.jpg

Good morning friends. I finished my drawing task today. Another suggestion from dark art. I like the bloody drawings. I want to draw more cute things.

There are excellent friends doing this in the hive. I take care of them. But since I have created a style, I don't want to switch to something different. I wanted to draw and design this drawing on some paper.

460v0q.jpg

ej44q1.jpg

But I can't get the effect I want with dry pencil paints. When I realized this, I transferred it to digital media and drew it again. We always have a lot of paint options in digital drawing. This is fun. It can become as dark and gotic as I want.

qqjpod.jpg

Actually, I could handle this with my acrylic paints. I couldn't find enough time. You will have some visits this weekend. I will go to my mother and rest for 2 days. By the way, when I went last, I told my mom about hive. And he was very excited. I think he wants to be a member here. But do I want this?

d7ziuh.jpg

I am not sure. It may take some time to explain and help. He is still a little unskilled when it comes to internet technologies. But he makes ornaments and paintings for his own home. I appreciate his effort very much. Therefore, if he insists on being a member here, I will not be discouraged.

ghlm1f.jpg

Maybe you will meet him soon .. take care of yourself for now. And I hope you like the drawing and support me. If you do this, I can get myself a drawing tablet. I make this drawing only from the phone screen.

0rem92.jpg

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

Great drawing my friend...it was really a dark night...i like the subject of this drawing...

Oh.. thank you so much ! 🍻

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

it's beautiful i like how you change it to a digital art 😊

oh thank you!glad to see you here