Firs Sin - Digital Art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

1604701205270_AdsızResim_copy_2000x1679.png

I haven't had time to write to you for a long time. I am busy drawing and improving myself.
1604701205270_AdsızResim~2.png

The crypto art world is so amazing and makes me happy. I continued to draw as long as I made a profit. The money I have earned so far is my earnings for about 1 year. So life is tough here, and we're trying to survive for just $ 400. And I'm grateful for the amount the crypto art world has brought me. A drawing for every day. Actually, I have a lot of drawings to share with you. I will do this as long as I have time. I hope you guys also like it and support me. Greetings and respect to all my friends who are still here. Have a nice day.
20201121_215416.gif

https://t.co/nOtoesLoQS?amp=1

two prints have been sold and one is still on sale.

Sort:  

I simply love it!

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

amazing concept