Hey Jack - Digitalart

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Kuni_1599766052749.jpg

Hello dear friends, I continue to have some fun today. We choose and watch old movies to get a little nostalgia with my husband. Some days of the week are great for this activity. We are watching the movie 'The Shining' again. I don't know how many we watched this movie. But it is always certain to cause strain.
Kuni_1599766052749~2.jpg

And Jack Nicholson is one of my favorite artists. There is no movie that I haven't watched. I didn't think much about making this drawing. We were watching and it came to my mind. Actually, I am sure many drawings have been made on this poster. I avoid doing any research on the internet.
Kuni_1599766150289.jpg

Because I won't let some ideas guide me. I want to draw with my own style and brush. I am not very happy with the result. I am sure I can do better. I got the news that my friend was coming from out of town. And there were preparations I had to do quickly. For this reason, the drawing was done with a bit of haste. Enough focused step. Still, I want to share the word.
20200910_224047.gif

I hope you will like it. I made the drawing using iPad and procreate application. I wish you all a nice weekend

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

I love this movie. And you did a nice tribute. 😎

I am glad you like it ! thanks dear ♥️

DANNY BOIIIII!! Nice haha :D

This looks like Ivor son of Ragnar