Inner evil - digitalart

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Kuni_1599946402750.jpg

Hı friends,
Sometimes man has the power to push himself into an abyss. It imprisons itself to an evil and is not even aware of it. The reason for the unsatisfied truth is in your hands. They are knots tied with his hands. People prefer to kiss rather than go over barbed wire.

Kuni_1599946402750~2.jpg

Whenever we gather courage to open these knots then we will win. Because a person who does not love himself does not like life and does not enjoy life.
Kuni_1599946402750~3.jpg

I wanted to talk about a legend about the Basilisk. But then I gave up on that. I spend a lot of time drawing. And I can't be willing enough to write. This drawing has been a bit of a challenge for me. After drawing some characters for the first time, I actually had a hard time completing the composition. What should have been in the background and how could that be. Sometimes my thoughts repeat themselves. And it melts away. There are moments when I can't get my head together for long hours. Intensive housework, childcare.
Kuni_1599949651125.jpg

Educational activities ... I think my creativity is dulling this time. I need to read more books and listen to music. I need time for myself. I may have to disrupt some responsibilities. I will try this. I hope you like what I draw. This makes me really happy.

20200913_012853.gif

20200523_121155_0000.png

Sort:  

Woh thats so intense! Great piece!

Oh. Thank you!

The composition is really dynamic and the light-dark contrast makes it a wonderful painting to look at. The grungy texture of the background really combines well with the brush strokes for the figures. And a touch of red color guiding the eyes through the painting. Really strong and expressive work! And 100% original, wow!!

glad you like it! thank you very much for your time♥️

This is really dark, emotional and beautiful... I love the texture you achieved with those brushes. Those moments when our inner demons appear are a wake up call to take a break and have that time with ourselves, that's part of what you mentioned:

"A person who does not love himself does not like life and does not enjoy life".

If making that work of art made you happy, you nailed it! ;)

Hello my dear friend. Your valuable comment made me happy. thank you for giving a time ♥️

This is awesome

Thank you ! ♥️

I'm drawn with the brush strokes. It just complements the story of the painting tells. Intensity, malice, and madness. I love it.

glad you like it, my dear friend. Thank You!

I like this idea 👀👌👌