Lilith - digitalart - Originalcontent

in OnChainArt4 years ago

1599467936353_AdsızResim01.jpeg

The first rebellion ...

How are you, dear Bees,

The bridge from Lilith to Eve is a long story. You know before Eve mother had Lilith. Created for Adam, Lilith made the first revolt for equality. There are many versions of this story. Different expressions. I would say his story is interesting. I've done this drawing all day. You can be sure it takes quite a while. I once pushed myself to draw more detailed things.

1599467936353_AdsızResim01~2.jpeg

Because if I solve your drawing as quickly as the program, the better it will be for me. It's great to do some cloning, blur and light adjustments. I just discovered these.
1599467936353_AdsızResim01~3.jpeg

Almost all of the basic features in photoshop are here. Details that make your job easier make me happy. Lilith sometimes haunts my dreams. You know me a little. The subject of my drawing is my nightmares. I love these fearful nights that inspire me. He does not remember the dream he saw as he said. Luck for me. One thought we could call it a curse. Whatever it is After all, I'm learning to live with these. I am waiting for my little baby to sleep while I write this article. He is still awakening a lot at night. By the way, we took this exam this morning.

Kuni_1599468241838.jpg

My husband and i. An exam organized by the state. It is considered a condition of being a civil servant.If you have a torpedo, you are lucky. Otherwise, getting a high grade from the exam is an invalid success. Unfortunately, that's how things work in my country. Damn order. You guessed it, I'm still unemployed. I will not be able to find a new job until the coronavirus leaves the world completely. And I turn more towards the hive. Before I talk too much, I must tell you the Lilith legend.

20200907_115619.gif

"Adam's first wife. They are created from the same clay. They are created in pairs and live in the heaven of God. Until Lilith rebelled .. This is not a happy union. Adam constantly wants to give woman superiority. And Lilith cannot make sense of it. He speaks the forbidden name of God and from heaven. And Lilith now descends into the world. She has a relationship with the king of demons and gives birth to jinn children ... She gives birth to 100 children a day ... And evil spreads in the world. Adam is so lonely and Lilith begs God to come back. Lilith is cursed. If he returns to, his 100 children will die every day. Lilith hates every child born with this curse ... "

The story goes on like this. The source of this story is here.
Source

If you want to read more, visit. I hope you find this drawing successful and support me. I wish you all a nice week.

And I would like to announce that I only sell my drawing in 3 prints. For this, check out my NFTSHOWROOM gallery.

Link NFTSHOWROOM hairofmedusa

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Beautiful! The work on the snake is excellent, and I love the contrast between the left and the right side of the tree!

I am very glad that you like it my dear friend ♥️

Beautiful piece.
This is my first time of hearing about lilith story.
I'm going to check it out.

Tha k you so much

it's grate love it

I love the idea and the story behind Lilith, worked on that a lot and planning to put out some female deities soon with this women rebellion idea in mind, I would gladly cooperate in that sense, but this is a personal project, not a community project like the cyberpunk one related to my tumblr blog... this is something I love.
compliments for this post, please let me know if you wanna go on in this direction, I'd be glad to talk about it...