Lucid Dream - Digitalart

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

1607633644320_AdsızResim_copy_1200x900.png

Hello my friends,
As you know, these times are bad times. And 2020 is one of the worst years. As if dealing with the virus was not enough, an earthquake occurred in my city in the past months. Lots of people died. Me and my family are lucky.

1607633644320_AdsızResim~2.png

Our house is not destroyed and we are alive. We are so sorry for people who are not as lucky as me. But we continue to hold on to life. And I try to make the time I spend at home valuable by experimenting with some art. I have never tried video before.

1607633644320_AdsızResim~4.png

The subject of this work is dreams and turmoil. Actually, I just like the drawing. But I made a video to try and learn new things. I was looking for some layers in Photoshop and ways to animate them. And I learned. I still have problems with gif sizing.

1607633644320_AdsızResim~3.png

A gif size is 220mb and I can't shrink it down without changing the size. Even if I do, the quality is very low. I need information on this subject. And can you tell me a little bit knowledgeable about it? I would really appreciate that.

Screen_Recording_20201211125326_Samsung Internet_exported_199_1607680501252.jpg

Also, are there any collectors who love cryptoart among you? This work is now on sale in my Makersplace gallery. Maybe you want to bid for one of the prints. Please click on the link for a video version of it. music is original. It was drawn in the procreate program. and animated in photoshop
https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/lucid-dream-1-of-3-41046/

Sort:  

I like that one, very deep, lots of space for interpretation <3

this is wonderful work!

Great job ,I like it friend @hairofmedusa

wow, crazy

Thank you so much

wish you all the best!

am also struggling, completely broke, permanent pain, homeless, havent seen my little siblings for nearly a year..

Life is a tragedy for those who feel, and a comedy to those who think.

we need to unify feeling and thinking, both two brain halfs

is that your face in ur art?