Nietzsche - and god is dead - digitalart

in OnChainArt4 years ago

1600075776839_AdsızResim01.jpeg

“There is always some madness in love. But there is also always some reason in madness. " N.

Hello dear friends, Nowadays I have trouble choosing a topic. Still, I do not stop trying. Actually, I made a lot of drawings in 2 days. But I couldn't create much art that I found worthy of sharing with you. In fact, they were mostly useless things.

1600075776839_AdsızResim01~2.jpeg

I can say that I have been influenced by Friedrich Nietzsche and his ideas since my youth. I spent a period of my life reading his books. And I still go back to the books whenever possible. And I examine the lines.

1600075776839_AdsızResim01~3.jpeg

I think there is a religious group who does not like it, as well as those who love it very much. Actually, I don't care much about that. I live everything I love, fully and without consulting anyone. While drawing, I was inspired by Nietzsche's well-known portraits. You can guess which one I drew in Google searches. I continue like this for now, as I love this brush and its style of drawing.

Kuni_1600081940319.jpg

But I want to try different things as soon as possible. I hope you also like this style of mine. You. I enjoy reading your comments and likes. Thank you to all my friends who supported me. I wish you all a nice week.

"Sometimes people don’t want to hear the truth because they don’t want their illusions destroyed." Nietzsche

Sort:  

very good :)

what a beautiful man ^^

Oh thank you so much!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Nicely done. Had me thinking of how definitive our eyes. They express character.

Oh thank you! ♥️

Beautiful artwork, love the brush job! and great choice on the model :)

Great figure in beautiful artwork. I once read his book "Thus Spoke Zarahustra" when I was in college.

I love this brush and its style of drawing.

that's thing makes your work beautiful.
nice work dear.