People Are Strange - Platonic - Digital Art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

AdsızResim.jpg

Hello dear friends, There are some songs. You never forget or remember constantly. The Doors- "People are strange" for me is one of those songs. It's a song I love again when I remember it. And while I was thinking about it, I just wanted to draw weird people. A platonic love can be a strange cause.

AdsızResim~5.jpg

Life boredom, captivity, absence and all these troubles can make us strange. The subject of my work will be platonic love. A personality undergoing change and its reflection on paper. First, let's take a look at the lyrics of this song.

AdsızResim~6.jpg

"People Are Strange"

People are strange when you're a stranger
Faces look ugly when you're alone
Women seem wicked when you're unwanted
Streets are uneven when you're down

When you're strange
Faces come out of the rain
When you're strange
No one remembers your name
When you're strange
When you're strange
When you're strange

20210105_211531.gif

As a result, all these lines lead me to this drawing. Frankly, I love what I do. I love to think differently every time ... a way to try and improve myself. I used prcreate while making this drawing. And I tried many brushes. I hope you like it and support me. You will also see this on sale in my Makerplace gallery. I just got an offer. Please click on the link for those who can do more. I wish you a great day
https://makersplace.com/hairofmedusa/people-are-strange-platonic-1-of-3-42906/

Sort:  

I love this style! I want to roll around in your art!! :-D

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

I love the Doors... and I love your work!