{01} Introduction like any other :)

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hello! I was invited to check this community out and I see so many great artists here!

I'm Likha Luna, a multimedia creative that mostly does cute illustrations!
I've had 3 years of design studio experience, started as an illustrator and reached up to being a creative project manager!

But after all that, I've decided to just settle with making illustrations that suit my style :)

leon_and_vishon.png

Jinchi_SelfExpressionArt.jpg

There's just something about children's illustrations that make me whole. <3

--
So, I now work as a designer for educational resource illustrations needed for classroom modules!
I also make cute little animations as well such as this:

AppleJack-Greeting.gif

My tools of the trade that get me going are:

  • Huion Kamvas Pro 22
  • Adobe Creative Cloud (Ai, Ps, Pr, Ch, Ae)
  • Clip Studio Paint

I'm also into splinterlands! And I hope to be able to mint my own artworks and sell them someday here in the crypto world. :)

Thanks for dropping by!

--Likha Luna

Sort:  

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @healvein! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

!discovery 20

Do you own this account too? Twitter LikhaLuna

Yes! That's my twitter account :D My portfolio can be found here too: www.likhaluna.com

Thank you for sharing my work via Discover-it discord! I saw the link in the curation team channel!

Gave a response on discord and no prob. For formal verification, I mentioned there the steps so I can add your name to the member role on the OnChainArt community.