Crybaby 6 | Digital Art

in OnChainArt3 years ago

crybaby 6.jpg

Crybaby 6
Digital
2021




This is the 6th drawing from the series "Crybabiez".

The eyes remind me of Black Swan for some reason even though it wasn't the inspiration. I like the colors here. The palette is quite similar to my work Ascension although that one was more vibrant.

I can't wait to finish this series so I can make more complex compositions. :D



Here's the timelapse:

Sort:  

Wow! I appreciated the art even more upon watching the time-lapse. This is a lot of hard work, patience, and talent 💖 May I ask, how many hours it took you?

 3 years ago  

Thank you! It took me maybe 5 hours in total but in a span of maybe 1-2 days to finish it cos chores and all. Haha

What an art, this is awesome 🤗

 3 years ago  

Thank you Harry :D