Pintando mujer en oleo. // Painting woman in oil. ✍✍

Hola amigos de hive.

Hello friends of hive.

g.jpg

Amigos de hive espero estén muy bien me anima mostrarles este retrato, he estado trabajando en algunos trabajos diferentes a lo que normalmente hago, para ser más especifico estoy trabajando con pintura al oleo y quería mostrarle los pasos de esta pintura.
Friends of hive I hope you are very well I am encouraged to show you this portrait, I have been working on some different works to what I normally do, to be more specific I am working with oil painting and I wanted to show you the steps of this painting.

image.png


Procedimiento: / Procedure:


Para comenzar en el bastidor que previamente tengo dibujado lo pintaré de color anaranjado, eso lo hago para ver bien luego los colores como siempre hago antes de colorear, principalmente parto coloreando los tonos del rostros de una forma general, para ir buscando la forma y los volúmenes.
To begin in the frame that I have previously drawn I will paint it in orange color, I do that to see the colors well then as I always do before coloring, mainly I start coloring the tones of the faces in a general way, to go looking for the shape and volumes.

Y así voy dando capas de pintura hasta detallar y perfeccionar el rostro, al colorear hago el mismo paso pero con el árbol y sus hojas que estarán de fondo comienzo pintando lo general, y a medida que se va secando la pintura voy detallando las hojas y el resto del árbol.
And so I give layers of paint until I detail and perfect the face, when coloring I do the same step but with the tree and its leaves that will be in the background. I start painting the general, and as the paint dries I detail the leaves and the rest of the tree.

Esos serian los pasos principales los cuales usé para terminar esta pintura. Espero les guste y sigan apoyando para poder seguir trayendo diferentes tipos de dibujos.
Those would be the main steps which I used to finish this painting. I hope you like it and continue to support me so I can continue to bring you different types of drawings.

b.jpg


c.jpg


a.jpg


d.jpg


f.jpg


e.jpg


g.jpg


Gracias por apoyar mis trabajos, hasta una proxima creación!

Thank you for supporting my works, until a next creation!

Contenido original, foto tomadas desde mi tablet Samsung galaxy tab a 8 con spen.
Original content, photo taken from my Samsung galaxy tab to 8 with spen.

Mis redes sociales / My social networks: INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

The painting is really good. !discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Congratulations @ilustracharleeee! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the July 1st Hive Power Up Day - ATH Volume record!