She Art exhibition, my NFT on cryptovoxels

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

SHE ART Exhibition Friday the 11th September at 17.00 BST | 12.00 ET | 09.00 PT | There'll be punk-rock inspired music by DJ MsAdventure on the roof terrace & great art a plenty! Join us for a top party.

SheArt_small.png

Here we are guys... it's more than 10 years that i don't take part in an exibition, but cryptoart does its magic here, find my NFT work at this link the event is tomorrow and here I am, ask to you a little effort to support my art.
Yes please consider to buy my artwork on nftshowroom not only because you like it, but because I need your support.

urbanorganicsparoloffsonpreview.png

I found a job, part time design for social purpose, that would allow me to keep posting here regularly and start curating as intended while talking with the @discovery-it community.
But i need a car for that job and my family doesn't like me doing my art and is gonna try to stop me from doing this job by not allowing me to use the family's car.
I need the money to buy a used car and help a fellow disabled web designer out, this web designer has a strong disability but it's a precious and kind person, i would absolutely love to help him, that would make me feel a better person for myself and my whole commuity.
He is going to give me the part time job only if i have a car.
Please help me guys by buying my NFT, this could really mean a change in my life.

Sort:  

Congrats - I like your art
Plus - whoever made that poster.
Poster 10/10

Poster creator https://angietaylor.co.uk/
Thanks for your compliments :)

💪

Finding this job and this fellow designer was a great chance for a person like me, so committed to my community as i would love to be here on hive, i really hope I'll be able to take that chance.

your art is super amazing. i have shared this on my blog. Congrats on being in this show.

It's wonderful to be a part of this, and thanks so much for your compliment, i hope i'll grow better in the future!!
In the meantime, i admire your work both, on art and on this community and look forward for a collaboration anytime the chance will present itself!
Congrats to you @stellabelle <3

Congratulations @jilt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community