I Did Mushrooms - Tokenized little mushroom on NFT Showroom

in OnChainArt4 years ago

mushie 2.png

I did mushrooms. And it's available as a small token on NFT Showroom, I'm gonna start making a ton of them as one big collection with 10 editions of each!

dividerz2.PNG

MUSHIES!

mushie nft.png

Process:

I modeled the mushies on Blender 2.9, and played around with particles and forces, then rendered the whole thing at very low sample count through a denoiser for the texture effect on the spores!

The ground is a muddy displacement map, so it was procedurally made and not modeled!

mushie clay.png

Hope you enjoy it, it's nothing crazy but it's the beginning of a HUGE mushroom collection I think hehe, they are fun to model and to texture, since there are SO MANY of them! Plus I can create my own kind, so that's also dope!

Sort:  

Hi @julesquirin i just wanted you to know that the cyberpunk community for #nestedneons has just been created and is still on early stages... but i would love people like you to join on first instance as this would help me a lot to get into community incubation programs and earn some hivepower to vote for your posts!
Anyone subscribing in this early stage will get good hive token rewards and chances to collaborate in the NFT community.
Join nestedneons
!discovery 20

Thanks for letting me know, I'll try to create some content to fit the theme :D


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

This is so beautiful and magic. I can't wait to see the rest of the collection.