[Esp/En/ Inktober Drawing challenge: Day 7- Fan

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

aa3.jpg

Hola amigos aquí les muestro mi dibujo correspondiente al dia 7- FAN del reto propuesto por Inktober...

Me inspire en la palabra Fan recordando a una bailarina de flamenco ya que en españa se utiliza el abanico como sinonimo de cultura y elegancia...

Elabore mi dibujo con lapiz,marcadores ,creyones y algunas aplicaciones con papel lustrillo...

Hello friends, here I show you my drawing corresponding to day 7- FAN of the challenge proposed by Inktober ...

I was inspired by the word Fan remembering a flamenco dancer since in Spain the fan is used as a synonym of culture and elegance ...

I made my drawing with pencil, markers, crayons and some applications with glossy paper ...

Aquí paso por paso//Here step by step

a2.png

!a3.png

a4.png

a5.png

a6.png

a7.png

a8.png

a9.png

aa2.png

aa3.jpg

image.png

By @karinanunez


IMG-20210315-WA0039.jpg

Gracias por visitarme, espero que les haya gustado. :)

Thank you for visiting me, I hope you liked it. :)