Sketch Of A Human Head With Nature🌿🍃

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!!
Today I'm going to show you little of art piece i tried. Here is one drawing with some creativity.

I tried to draw a person's head with some natural effect. I hope you will enjoy this art or sketch. Have a look at this drawing👇...

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hi @karishmasingh711,

This post is in violation of the rules of posting in OCA.

No Copies/Studies of other artists drawings/paintings.

Please see the rules post linked in the sidebar on the homepage of OCA. Thanks!

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Hey @jaguar.force, its a sketch from google but i draw it myself, its not a copy and paste. Then please tell what i did wrong?

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Its not the right way to criticise someone,,,,
Mind your language ,,,,@jaguar.force otherwise I also know how to abuse👹👹

 4 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

I am not going to mute you,,,
I am going to abuse you in your each post,,,,,,
You are the Motherfucker,,,,
Just go and enjoy your fuck with your m*ther👹👹👹

Dear @sarkash7011, @jaguar.force

I am not going to mute you,,,
I am going to abuse you in your each post,,,,,,
You are the Motherfucker,,,,
Just go and enjoy your fuck with your m*ther>

and ...

You don't have mind,,,,
You just have shit in your mind

This is not acceptable for any member of Project.Hope community to act the way you did Sarkash. I've been trying to support your content published in PH, however my support will not continue any more after seeing how do you handle conflict with @jaguar.force.

I'm sorry to have to say that, but this is where our ways are moving apart. I won't support similar behaviors. It doesn't matter is jaguar.force provoked you or not. This is not the way to handle conflict.

Regards,
Piotr