Queen battle is my todays art for Splinterlands Social Media Challenge

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone! How are you all? Today I came up with another new art on my favorite blog. I hope everyone is well. I'm also well with yours blessings. This post mainly dedicated to Splinterlands, also "Splinterlands Social Media Challenge"! My drawing for this challenge is Queen battle.

There was few steps that I followed. I always try to describe all the steps that I followed to drew the art.

Step 1: At first I always line the art of the drawing as much as possible for me to easy. Here I had used Pencil to line the art .I prefer everyone to use of your s own choice.

20211019_003610.jpg

Step 2: I always used color pencils to color my drawing . Because I feel easy to do it. And it's also a passion of your own.

20211019_003711.jpg

Step 3: I had used here blue to it's body also. And I do step by step colors.

20211019_003811.jpg

Step 4: I do most of color on this picture. I choice many main colors for this drawing.

20211019_003916.jpg

I hope you like my drawing. So everybody, I trying hard to do best of me. I hope everyone follow me.
Social media challenge link click here.
Steemmonsters referral link https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=pupil_63050
THANKS FOR VISITING.

Dragon Spirit.png