You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PMS | Digital Art

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I'm lucky physical part is easy,but emotional really sucks. Worse, when I think I finally "fixed it" the pms end up just actually delayed. I've tried lots of stuff and it's definitely better than when I was a teenager, but I still don't feel my "normal" self. It realllyy sucks!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Yeah the emotional part sucks!! I'm the same with you and even though there's not much pain, I still can't move cos can't think straight and moods are just swinging everywhere! I hope you can find a solution for that.. :(

 4 years ago (edited) 

Well things I've tried:
Not suppressing anger (in general), Calcium supplements (but avoiding dairy), I think contraception pill helps (but I don't recommend that to anyone, as it has its risks). I've tried red clover tea but it tastes disgusting xD
Last but not least, enough sleep, probably most important one :)