Drawing Butterfly [ENG/ESP]

in OnChainArtlast year

Happy beginning of the week, I hope you are well, today I want to present you a drawing I made of a butterfly that I did the digital that I made yesterday with some tones of warm colors, but opaque.

I wanted to do this type of illustration to change a little with what I have always been sharing of pure portraits and as previously in traditional drawing I did quite a lot of butterfly drawings using maybe I wanted to do this drawing in digital.

Feliz inicio de semana, espero se encuentren bien, el dia de hoy les quiero presentar un dibujo que hice de una mariposa que hice el digital que elabore el dia de ayer con unos tonos de colores calidos, pero opacos.

Quise hacer este tipo de ilustracion para ir cambiando un poco con lo que siempre he ido compartiendo de puros retratos y como anteriormente en dibujo tradicional hacia bastante dibujos de mariposa utilizando tizas quise hacer este dibujo en digital.


NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4RCde6pFGmExU2FzTSZrTtrA165YTiHarHMH551EQZLEkY5S4tcxhd6p6ixXHcZJAUu6kyVTA8s9fwqQuFbt4PpAhu2mPMF2eL4K3GWz6wpdFdHRgr.png

  • I started with the silhouette of the butterfly and then I added more details in the following steps.
  • Empece realizando la silueta de la mariposa para luego ir agregandole mas detalles en los siguientes pasos.

1.png

  • At the beginning I didn't have a very clear color palette that I was going to use in this drawing so I started using a green color as a test to see how it would look like, but in the process I didn't like this kind of color at all so I used another tone like red with a little yellow.
  • Al principio no tenia una paleta de color muy claro que iba a utilizar en este dibujo asi que comence utilizando un color verde como prueba para ver como iba quedando, pero en el proceso no me gusto para nada este tipo de color asi que utilice otro tono como el rojo con un pequeño tono de amarillo.

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

  • Having almost ready the butterfly, I was thinking about what to do in the background as I had a gray color, so I was selecting several ole brushes and I was applying various colors, what I liked was that depending on the intensity was applied more color with this type of brush.
  • Teniendo casi listo a la mariposa, estaba pensando en que hacer de fondo como tenia un color gris, asi que fui seleccionando varios pinceles de ole y fui aplicando varios colores, lo que me gusto fue ue dependiendo de la intensidad se aplicaba mas color con este tipo de pincel.

8.png

9.png

Graphic Tablet - Tableta Grafica

  • Tablet Huoion H430P

Programs used - Programas utilizadas

  • Photoshop

I hope you like it, thanks.

Espero que les guste, gracias.

All captures are my property.

Todas las capturas son de mi propiedad.

Traducción - Translate

Sort:  

woaah, I really like this one :)

Thank you very much 😃

you are welcome :)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @krueger053 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@bilpcoinbpc(4/5) tipped @krueger053 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

The hands are really lively and the compliment card hopes to see you better later.