Portrait study - Digital painting

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Hello hive family, Greetings 🙏

It's been an amazing weekend, did a lot of chores😩 rested well too. I hope yours is going well and you're enjoying every bit of it🧡

I'm sharing this portrait study of a girl I did some days back, I really love this work. The lighting, the clothing, the look on her face is amazing, what do you think?
i see you.png
I'm currently trying out some new brushes in photoshop and I kinda like how her hair looks because that's exactly where I used them. I need to practice using them more for a better overall look....


PROCESS
1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png


i see you.png

Tools Used
Photoshop
Huion drawing tablet
hive2.png

Opensea
Known Origin
Twitter
Instagram
All links
https://linktr.ee/leeendah

Thanks for visiting my blog today, enjoy the rest of your weekend ...
Cheers ❣️

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @leeendah.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator tibfox & you just received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Make sure to always post / cross-post your creations within the DIYHub community on HIVE so we never miss your content. We also have a discord server where you can connect with us and other DIYers. If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/gardening/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!