Cartoon Cat

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

IMG_5800-xsw.jpg

And now for something completely different. I not only draw and paint figurative art, I also from time to time draw cartoons.

As a kid, it was actually cartoons that I wanted to do. There were a number of cartoon series that I'd done, but never ultimately continued with.

From time to time I still draw cute cartoon characters such as this one. I might share more of this character.

Leave a comment below, upvote and share if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Haha good to see that the great leoplaw has a funny side too 😁👍🏼

 2 years ago  

So you want to see more of them? 😀

While I'm more fan of your realistic artworks 😁 I wouldn't mind to see more these as well

 2 years ago  

Done! 😀

Really different from your usual works, but still, interesting to see it!

 2 years ago  

Yes, it's a world away, an alternative path I almost took.