Hands 41 Painting

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_2066xswma.jpg

I did say I have been busy while away from Hive. I've now moved beyond the impasse of multiple projects forming a bottle neck. Which is just as well as I have a stack of new canvases awaiting the endless stream of ideas I have. My issue is getting to all of them.

This painting was a commission for a collector. He'd seen some of my other works in my hands series. I have no plan to stop with the hands, but will only produce them from time to time. I have no idea how many I will end up with in the long run.

I'll be working on the time lapse video for this next. There's nothing as exciting as watching paint dry!

capture000425xsw.jpg

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

Great masterpiece:)

 4 years ago  

Thank you Edgar!

Brutalisimo gran trabajo

 4 years ago  

Gracias!

amazing hands

 4 years ago  

Thank you!