Stealth

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Image0010xswm.jpg

In my last post I discussed how my collectors responded better to more complete drawings. So continuing with this intent, I revisited one of my #Figurary drawings that I had left as a drawing exercise.

Image0001xsw.jpg

I also modified the pose a little as it made little sense, other than perhaps a strange modern dance movement. I guess the model was trying to be creative and make some interesting. Whether my slight modification is any better, well you'll have to be the judge of that. At least in my mind now, I can interpret her movements as stealth, trying to not make a sound.

"Figure 45", Leo Plaw, 21 x 30cm, grapite on paper.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

so talented.. Cool drawing

really cool

 4 years ago  

Cheers.

That's a very cartoony looking sneak XD

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

👋 Hi @leoplaw, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community