My Digital Illustration | The Tiger and the Flutist (Spanish - English)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_Completo.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" Man is the animal that draws lines over which he himself stumbles." - Piet Hein Danish mathematician, inventor, designer, author and poet 1905 - 1996.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Friday, September 4, 2020.

Mi Ilustración Digital | El Tigre y el Flautista (Español – English)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ El hombre es el animal que dibuja líneas sobre las que él mismo tropieza.” - Piet Hein - matemático, inventor, diseñador, autor y poeta danés 1905 – 1996.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es viernes 4 de septiembre de 2020.

For today, I bring you a Digital Illustration, created in Adobe Illustrator CC 2017.

The selected theme is a Beautiful Tiger delighted listening to the soft music of a Flutist.

To carry out this work I started from a sketch, a product of my imagination, that I made in Illustrator with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN Graphic Tablet.

This job took me five (5) hours to complete.

Next, I show the sequence of images that demonstrates the process " Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Illustration of a Beautiful Tiger, delighted listening to the soft music of a Flutist.

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_secuencia1.jpg

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_secuencia2.jpg

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_secuencia3.jpg

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_secuencia4.jpg

Final Drawing

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_Completo.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para el día de hoy, les traigo una Ilustración Digital, creada en Adobe Illustrator CC 2017.

El tema seleccionado es un Hermoso Tigre deleitado escuchando la suave música de un Flautista.

Para realizar este trabajo partí de un boceto, producto de mi imaginación, que hice en Illustrator con mi Tableta Gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó cinco (5) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Ilustración Digital de un Hermoso Tigre deleitado escuchando la suave música de un Flautista.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

240_My_Digital_Drawing_Tiger_and_Flutist_04092020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Very beautiful scene... and drawing! Excellent work on this one! 🤗

Thank you so much, friend @trincowski

Have a Big Hug

So beautiful! I really like it 😍 thanks for sharing with us!

I'm very glad that you liked it, friend @delilhavores

Thank you very much for your visit and kind comment.

A big hug

Wao te quedó buenisimo!! Es para un concurso o por inspiración propia??

Hola, amiga @tripode

Es solo un dibujo de mi inspiración, no para un concurso.

Cada día, intento mejorar mis habilidades de dibujo.

Gracias por el comentario y un gran abrazo

Me gustó mucho, sigue asi!

Tienes muchos talento, felicidades!

Hola, amiga @kismar

Muchas gracias por tu amable comentario.

Bienvenida a mi blog

Un abrazo

Un abrazo!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much, friends of @discovery-it

Is my pleasure to have you in my blog

Hello my dear friend. I loved the philosophical thought and the drawing on it. quite successful

!discovery 30

Hi, dear friend @hairofmedusa

Welcome to my blog again.

Thanks for your positive evaluation