My Digital Painting | A Shopping Day along the City Walk (English – Spanish)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_20122020_Destacado_1300.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" The artist is constantly reinvented by critics. - José Luis Cuevas.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Monday, December 21, 2020.

Mi Pintura Digital | Un Día de Compras por el Paseo de la Ciudad (Español – English)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ El artista es constantemente reinventado por la crítica.” - José Luis Cuevas.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es lunes 21 de diciembre del 2020.

On this occasion, I did a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

For today, I decided to draw a new Urban Landscape. It is any place born of the imagination, with apartment buildings and shops that invite you to buy.

To do this, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me fifteen (15) hours to complete.

Next, I exhibit the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of A Shopping Day along the City Walk.

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_21122020_secuencia1.jpg

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_21122020_secuencia2.jpg

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_21122020_secuencia3.jpg

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_21122020_secuencia4.jpg

Final Painting

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_20122020_Destacado_1300.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

En esta oportunidad, realicé una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

Para hoy, me decidí a dibujar un nuevo Paisaje Urbano. Es un lugar cualquiera surgido de la imaginación, con edificios de apartamentos y comercios que invitan a la Compra.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó quince (15) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de Un Día de Compras por el Paseo de la Ciudad.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

299_My_Digital_Painting_Street_20122020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you, my friend @ackhoo from team @qurator

I respect and praise the healing work they do at Hive.

A big hug and a very happy day

Oh, this is delightful! I love this artwork! Your colors and line-work are superb and the scene is so charming! Kudos! 😊

Oh! My friend @thekittygirl

I am flattered by your beautiful words about my artwork.

Thank you very much for your visit and nice comment.

A big hug

Congratulations @librepensadora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hi, friends from @hivebuzz team

I congratulate you for the great information and achievement motivation work you do at Hive.

A big hug and I hope you have a very happy day

Hey @librepensadora, thanks for your comment and your support!

Have a nice and buzzy week too 😊🐝

¡Me encanta quedo bellísimo! todos esos colores dan sensación de frescura.😍

Hola, mi amiga @actioncats

Bienvenida a mi blog.

Muchas gracias, por tu lindo mensaje.

Les deseo a tí y a tu familia un diciembre feliz.

Un abrazo

The level of detail on this is unreal. Reminds me of fine art school nearly 10 years ago. My first perspective drawing was so intimidating. Somehow I managed to actually finish with something I was proud of. Perspective drawing and painting is no joke. It takes a lot of time and patience, not something I wish to do regularly. I like other things more than perspective. I do love being able to view your work, you did an incredible job here on this one. Bravo!

Good morning, friend @daltono

Welcome to my blog.

I really appreciate your interesting comment.

Certainly, perspective drawing is complicated and requires a lot of time and dedication.

I wish you have a very happy December.

A hug

Awesome painting! Love it!

Hi, friend @wwwiebe

Welcome to my blog.

Thanks for your nice comment.

A Big Hug

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello, friend @jasonmunapasee from team @dsc-r2cornell @r2cornell

I am very grateful to you, as you regularly consider my paintings in your curation work.

A hug

Beautiful shopping plaza and shoppers. Makes me feel like going shopping; however, I'm staying in and shop online this year.

Have a good rest of your week, take care, and stay safe.

Copy of Copy of PIFCJustClickindivaLogo.gif

Hi, my dear @justclickindiva

I appreciate so much your visit and kind comment.

I wish you a quiet and healthy end of the year.

Kisses and a Big Hub

Wonderful digital drawing/illustration @librepensadora

Thank you, my dear friend @theia7

I really enjoy it when people like my job.

I hope you have a good day

Te felicito por este trabajo te quedo genial.

Muchas gracias, por tu valioso comentario, amigo @elsan.artes

Viniendo de un gran artista como tú, es muy halagador.

Un fuerte abrazo

Por un momento pensé que era acuarela tradicional, pero es porque está buenisimo! No crei que photoshop tuviese la opción de los puntos de fuga, que interesante. 😮

Hola, apreciada @faffy

Mi intención es hacerla parecer a una acuarela tradicional.

Photoshop no tiene la opción directa de crear puntos de fuga, hay que generarlos con la herramienta forma, y funcionan de maravilla.

Muchas gracias por este interesante comentario.

Feliz Día

Es que parece tradicional de verdad. El efecto visual te quedo buenisimo.