My Digital Painting | The Woman and the Harp (English – Spanish)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

330_My_Digital_Painting_Arpa_06-03-2021_1300x1755x72.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" Without music, life would be a mistake. - Nietzsche.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Sunday, March 7, 2021.

Mi Pintura Digital | La Mujer y el Arpa (Español – Inglés)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ Sin música, la vida sería un error.” - Nietzsche.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es domingo 7 de marzo de 2021.

For today, I bring you a Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

On this occasion, I drew a Woman Playing a Surreal Harp with sinuous shapes, impossible to hold in reality.

To carry out this work, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop, and finally, I painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me six (6) hours to complete.

Next, I exhibit the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of the Woman Playing the Harp.

330_My_Digital_Painting_Arpa_06-03-2021_secuencia1.jpg

330_My_Digital_Painting_Arpa_06-03-2021_secuencia2.jpg

330_My_Digital_Painting_Arpa_06-03-2021_secuencia3.jpg

Final Painting

330_My_Digital_Painting_Arpa_06-03-2021_1300x1755x72.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para hoy, les traigo una Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

En esta oportunidad, dibujé una Mujer tocando un Arpa Surrealista de sinuosas formas, imposible de sostenerse en la realidad.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop, y, por último, lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó seis (6) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de la Mujer Tocando Arpa.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales y Galerías personales en Internet son:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido.
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.es/librepensadorart/mis-creaciones/,
Wix: https://zulaypulido.wixsite.com/zulaypulidoart,
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/librepensadorart,
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
FAVTachira
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/favtachira
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

LadiesofHive2.png

330_My_Digital_Painting_Arpa_06-03-2021_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

😊Hi. Thank you for sharing. That look amazing!

Hi friend @elaizzsasha

Welcome to my blog.

You are very kind to visit me and leave your nice comment.

A big hug

Me gusta el hecho de que, aunque tiene ese aspecto surrealista que diste a expresar muy bien, aun mantienes proporciones.
Me recuerda a las pinturas de arte moderno que solían exhibirse, muy bien logrado.❣️

Hola, amiga @faffy

Sí, estoy experimentando entre varias técnicas y las aplico en la misma obra.

A veces, los resultados son mejores de lo que esperaba.

Muchas gracias por tu excelente comentario.

Un abrazote

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hi, friend @brumest from team @qurator

I am very happy to see you on my blog.

Have a Happy Day

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Hi, friend @blessed-girl from team @dsc-r2cornell

I am happy to see you on my blog again.

Have a nice day

Been to long dear sorry , but I love the art very zulay

Hello, my dear @brittandjosie

You will always be very welcome on my blog.

Today is Women's Day and you are an extraordinary and loving woman.

Thank you very much for so much support.

A big hug

Fine worm from a great artist. I know I will see something awesome every day when I come to your page.

Hello, my dear friend @daltono

I am very pleased to receive your visit to my blog.

Your comments are very flattering.

Happy day

Nuestras coordenadas:

Muchas gracias, mi querido amigo de @ciudadcreativa

por visitarme, votarme y dejarme tu lindo comentario.

Espero que tengas un feliz día

La combinación de colores me encantó!!! El arpa surrealista genial, muy bella y la imagen da la sensación de movimiento, como si la mujer se fuera hacia adelante con ella. Bellísimo!!! 😍

Hola, mi querida amiga @miriannalis

Me encantó tu comentario. Siempre eres muy gentil con tus palabras hacia mi trabajo.

Te deseo un hermoso día

Muchas gracias!!! Igualmente para ti, que tengas un día genial 🤗

This is very nice work 👌

Thank you, my friend @rafalforeigner

I am glad to see you on my blog.

A Big Hug

Wonderfully done digital illustration of women and harp @librepensadora

Thank you so much, my dear friend @theia7

I appreciate a lot your nice comment

Have a good day