My Digital Painting | Trees Making Soap Bubbles (Spanish - English)

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

246_My_Digital_Painting_Arboles_Pompas_jabon_14092020_Destacada_1300.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" The art of painting consists of lightening and darkening the tones without decorating them." - Pierre Bonnard.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Tuesday, September 11, 2020.

Mi Pintura Digital | Árboles Jugando con Pompas de Jabón (Español – English)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ “El arte de la pintura consiste en aclarar y oscurecer los tonos sin decorarlos.” - Pierre Bonnard.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es martes 14 de septiembre de 2020.

For today, I made a Digital Painting, created in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

The selected theme is Forest Trees Playing with Soap Bubbles because they felt lonely and bored.

To carry out this work I started with a sketch, a product of my imagination, that I made in pencil. Once finished, I moved it to Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me eight (8) hours to complete.

Next, I show the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of Forest Trees Playing with Soap Bubbles.

246_My_Digital_Painting_Arboles_Pompas_jabon_14092020_secuencia1.jpg

246_My_Digital_Painting_Arboles_Pompas_jabon_14092020_secuencia2.jpg

246_My_Digital_Painting_Arboles_Pompas_jabon_14092020_secuencia3.jpg

Final Drawing

246_My_Digital_Painting_Arboles_Pompas_jabon_14092020_Destacada_1300.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para el día de hoy, hice una Pintura Digital, creada en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

El tema seleccionado es unos Árboles del Bosque Jugando con Burbujas de Jabón, pues se sentían solos y aburridos.

Para realizar este trabajo partí de un boceto, producto de mi imaginación, que hice a Lápiz. Una vez concluido lo pasé a Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó ocho (8) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de unos Árboles del Bosque Jugando con Burbujas de Jabón.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

246_My_Digital_Painting_Arboles_Pompas_jabon_14092020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  

That is so cute and creative! What a wonderful piece of art! 🤗

Thank you very much for your tasty comment, my friend @trincowski

It pleases me to hear from you again

Now that's whimsical a tree making bubbles. My granddaughter would love that. Thanks for sharing.

Hello, my dear friend @justclickindiva

Thank you very much for your visit.

Yes, the message is a bit whimsical, but the kids will surely love it hehe

Happy week

Well I hope they're not lonely or unhappy now that they're all out blowing bubbles together, I don't think there's too many people who don't love bubbles XD

What a cute idea :)

Hi, friend @ryivhnn

Thank you very much for so nice comment hehe

Have a good day

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Muchísimas gracias, amigos @dsc-r2cornell @r2cornell y @blessed-girl

Me da gusto verlos por aquí

Un gran abrazo

Me encantó este dibujo, de manera especial las tonalidades en los colores que usaste.

Muchas gracias, mi querido amigo @jesusalejos , por tu amable comentario.

Siempre eres muy bienvenido en mi blog.

Un abrazo