Digital Painting : Purple Moon on Friday Night

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_20200709_223437.jpg

Something that did not occur to me, that tonight I will make the moon as an object for digital art for me. but the idea suddenly appeared when my gaze was fixed on the sky and looked at the moon in the light.

My heart whispered, "There is nothing wrong if I associate the moon with loneliness". So soon I decided to draw a moon that illuminates the path behind the trees.

IMG_20200709_225406.jpg

I took the initiative to draw it with oil paint and chose purple and a little bluish for the moon. and also at the end of the road, visible purple light emitted by the moon appeared.

All the illustrations that I think of are purple purple nights or blessed nights. or maybe for you it has another meaning.

Thank You Very Much
Have a nice day from the previous day. Perfection will not come by itself, if not accompanied by work processes. do your best and share with others
&
I want to leave you a link to my social network. if you want to see some of my other works: Instagram

Follow Me.@littleboys-faiz

Sort:  

Congratulations @littleboys-faiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites

Thank you for coming to my post and introducing the Hivebuzz API to me, this is very useful ... hopefully more successful in the future.. 👍👍🙏