You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Ape, Panel 25

in OnChainArt2 years ago

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steevc
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)

Sort:  

First offender?
No, first a Gibson, then a Fender.

Please refrain from music puns!

Sorry, I'll refrain from mentioning sax and violins.

!LOLZ
Ok, I'll let that one slide

Hey, no one brought up trombones! !lolz

!gif slide trombone

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lolztoken
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(2/10)

Actually, by slide I was going for a discreet guitar pun...
Slide-guitar.jpg

I had a feeling... !lolz

!gif fail

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@steevc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @sidekickmatt
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/1)