SpeedPaint Drawing my first self-portrait

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings to all my dear community, be welcome to my art blog, to complement the last publication Drawing my first self-portrait, today I share with you the video timelapse of the illustration and the breakdown in the technique of layers that I use, where you can observe and enjoy the entire process of its elaboration, appreciating in detail the sequence of the steps explained above, now without more to say. Let's start.

Saludos a toda mi querida comunidad, sean bienvenidos a mi blog de arte, para complementar la publicación pasada Drawing my first self-portrait, hoy comparto con ustedes el timelapse video de la ilustración y el desglose en la técnica de capas que uso, donde podrán observar y disfrutar el proceso completo de su elaboración, apreciando en detalle la secuencia de los pasos explicados anteriormente, ahora sin más nada que decir. Empecemos.

4-F1-CA663-3605-4-B9-C-9567-9-B3-DC84261-D7

A self-portrait with the style of drawing that I've been developing, to tell you the first time that I draw myself, was a challenge since I don't usually do this kind of work and much less about myself, I wasn't very sure how it would look, but for the first attempt I think it turned out to be quite acceptable, so much so that I decided to take it as an image or logo for the blog.

Un autorretrato con el estilo de dibujo que he venido desarrollando, a decir verdad primera vez que me dibujo, fue todo un reto ya que no acostumbro a realizar este tipo de trabajos y mucho menos de mi persona, no estaba muy segura como me iba a quedar, pero para ser el primer intento creo que resulto bastante aceptable, tanto así que decidí tomarlo como imagen o logo para el blog.


▶️ 3Speak

Imagen2.gif

Layer Technique Breakdown


Outlined. Blend Mode: NormalFlat Color. Blend Mode: Normal
F662-BA5-B-CC25-4-D93-B4-F6-B0-D88-B76-F18-C18452-BFD-7-D6-C-44-FD-BCAE-0790-F07-AA702
Shadows. Blend Mode: MultiplyLights. Blend Mode: Add
576-CCBEE-1844-4-FE7-A946-9-A61230-E8-DDDCA714533-5-D12-4-B70-AC7-E-F6-F06-D7819-FC
Background. Blend Mode: NormalDetails. Blend Mode: Add
D1-C9-E47-A-460-A-4-A49-B81-E-2648-FE830-F749-B1-CA86-E-3226-414-B-B75-C-116263-F6-AC02

Final Design


10704-C19-14-F7-4826-9821-BF4962-E9-A505


Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.

Gracias por leer y llegar hasta aqui, nos vemos en el siguiente post.


Imagen2.gif

Discipline is the power of all professionalism.

La disciplina es el poder de todo profesionalismo.


Sort:  

Congratulations @lorentm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment