Digitize

in OnChainArt3 years ago


digitize 600x600.gif


>> View on NFTShowroom <<

This work is my second trial with creative coding. I tried to stay abstract as much as I can whereas narrating an idea. On the other hand, the first one "3 crows", was more about editing a picture and playing with the colors.

The thumbnail above is 600x600 pixels GIF, but the original work which is showcased as "Digitize" on my NFTShowroom Gallery, is actually a 10s movie file with 1080px x 1080px resolution and 30 fps frame rate. I also included a randomly generated sound to depict digital processings.

If I cook some words about it, I would say, the background is a kind of analog environment whereas the "chip" is a digital center. The nodes spiking all around the chip are harvesting data. The whole scenery is about how I imagined artificial intelligence. I was trying to answer this: "How an AI sees the world around?".




Still not on HIVE?
Join this strong community here.