You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG-ESP] Como hacer un cuadro de chica cool |🎧| How to make a cool girl painting | TUTORIAL 🎨

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hi @saracampero, It's not very easy to make this creative work. I have question. How much time you dedicate for create art works each day. Honestly I haven't free time to think creative work like you. So usually I spend same schedule every single day. This is enjoyable looking one and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Some paintings I manage to do the same day between 4 and 6 hours, but most take 8 hours or more, when they have many details, and given my routine and makeup time and taking all the photos, etc etc it takes me much longer to Sometimes it takes two days to get everything done, since I start working after 2pm when my little girl sleeps. Sometimes I find it difficult to share my daily work, so I thank you and everyone for supporting each of my work. The truth is I would like to share every day and be more participatory, but I don't have much time or a good internet. Since I live in Venezuela.

However I appreciate about your time management for every tasks. Also without good internet connection.